COVID PROTOCOLS

Proof of vaccinations (for those 12 and up) will be checked at the door.  This includes performers, parents, teachers, accompanists, adjudicators and volunteers.

Numbers will be limited.

Masks are to be worn at all times, unless singing or playing a wind instrument.

Performers and audience members will be seated at an appropriate distance from others.

FOR THIS YEAR ONLY (2022):  Live OR pre-recorded piano accompaniments will be accepted for those requiring an accompaniment.

Festival at a Glance

Mon, Apr 18:  FHCR 1:30pm - 9:00pm Voice; SC 9:00am - 5:30pm Intermediate Piano

Tues, Apr 19:  FHCR 10:00am - 6:15pm Voice; SC 9:00am - 4:45pm Intermediate Piano; SC 6:00pm - 8:15pm Classical Guitar

Wed, Apr 20:  FHCR 9:30am - 4:45pm Voice; SC 12:00pm - 8:30pm Intermediate Piano

Thurs, Apr 21:  FHCR 9:00am - 5:15pm Intermediate Piano; SC 9:00am - 5:30pm Junior Piano

Fri, Apr 22:  FHCR 10:00am - 12:30pm Intermediate Piano; SC 9:00am - 5:30pm Junior Piano

Sat, Apr 23:  FHCR 9:30am - 6:00pm Strings; SC 12:00pm - 7:45pm Junior Piano

Mon, Apr 25:  FHCR 9:30am - 8:15pm Strings; SC 10:00am - 6:15pm Musical Theatre

Tues, Apr 26:  FHCR 10:00am - 5:15pm Musical Theatre; SC 9:00am - 4:45pm Senior Piano; SC 6:00pm - 9:15pm Duets

Wed, Apr 27:  FHCR 9:00am - 11:30am Woodwinds; FHCR 1:30pm - 9:15pm Musical Theatre; SC 9:00am - 5:45pm Senior Piano

Thurs, Apr 28: FHCR 9:00am - 12:45pm Junior Piano; FHCR 3:00pm - 9:00pm Musical Theatre; SC 12:00pm - 7:45pm Sr Piano

Fri, Apr 29:  FHCR 12:30pm - 8:45pm Strings; SC 9:00am - 5:30pm Senior Piano

Sat, Apr 30:  FHCR 9:30am - 3:30pm Strings; SC 9:00am - 4:45pm Senior Piano

SYLLABUS

Our Sponsors